Deniliquin in August

August 1 2017

Events in Deniliquin during August 2017, list will be updated as more events come to hand.

Edward River Art Society Exhibition Opening – ‘All Seasons’
Peppin Heritage Centre
Thursday August 3
5:30pm

Community Recycling Centre Open Day
Landfill at Tip Road
Friday August 4
1:30pm to 3pm

Muso Night
Deniliquin Club
Friday August 4
7pm to 9pm

Jeans for Genes Day
Friday August 4
Everywhere Allowed
Get Jeans done at Deniliquin Dry Cleaning for $10 for good cause

Junior Soccer
Saturday August 5
Rotary Park

Free Waste Disposal Weekend
Saturday August 5
Landfill at Tip Road
Large Household Items Only

Youth Mental Health First Aid (training session 2)
Intereach
Sunday August 6 & 13 from 8:45am to 5pm both days
RSVP Nicole before August 4 on 0455 381 197

Youth Mental Health First Aid (training session 1)
Intereach
August 9 & 10  from 8:45am to 5pm both days
RSVP Nicole before August 4 on 0455 381 197

Muso Night
Deniliquin Club
Friday August 11

Naponda Farmers Market
Next to Peppin Heritage Centre
Saturday August 12

Junior Soccer
Saturday August 12
Rotary Park
Team Photos taken on this day

Rovers vs Picola United
Memorial Park
Saturday August 12

Morning Tea with Sue Morris (Carer Advocate)
Intereach Deniliquin Neighbourhood Centre
Monday August 14
10.30am – 11.30am
Contact Rose on (03) 5890 5200.

Muso Night
Deniliquin Club
Friday August 18

Rams vs Numurkah
Hardinge Street Oval
Saturday August 19

Junior Soccer
Saturday August 19
Rotary Park

Let’s Talk
Deniliquin Golf Club
Monday August 21
7pm
Contact Lourene Liebenberg (DMHAG) on 0428281060

Muso Night
Deniliquin Club
Friday August 25

Junior Soccer
Saturday August 26
Rotary Park

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s